Welcome to the Advertising Hall of Fame, a virtual museum celebrating the extraordinary men and women who have made significant contributions to advertising and society. Each has helped raise the standards and level of professionalism in the industry, while inspiring and mentoring future generations, laying the groundwork that encourages us all to strive for excellence.
2014 Corporate Honoree

  • The 66th Annual Advertising Hall of Fame will be held on Monday, April 20, 2015 at The Waldorf=Astoria in NYC. Cocktail reception 6:00pm-7:00pm; Dinner and Induction Ceremonies 7:00pm-10:30pm. Cocktail attire.
  • Click here to download the nomination form and instructions. All nominations are due September 19, 2014.
  • Click here to view photos from the 2014 Advertising Hall of Fame.
  • Click here to view induction videos.
Bob Greenberg
Founder, Chairman and CEO
Sir John Hegarty
Founder, Creative
Mike Hughes
The Martin Agency
Edward Lewis
Co-Founder and Former CEO,
Chairman and Publisher, Essence Magazine
Jane Newman
Merkley Newman Harty
Aldo Papone
Senior Advisor
American Express
Joe Pytka